Committees - OACAC



OACAC offers numerous committees to support the principles to which we adhere as we strive to serve our mission statement.  We are always looking for volunteers to serve on our committees. Please complete the volunteer form and get involved in OACAC today.

Admission Practices – Chair, Bob McCullough


Confidential Complaint Form via NACAC

Annual Conference – Chair, Kristen Dickerson
Articulation – Chair, Clinton Midkiff
Community College, Regional Campus, and Transfer Advocacy – Chair, Robert Mattaline
Governance – Chair, Tom Fanning
Government Relations – Chair, Rob Callahan
Guiding the Way to Inclusion – Co-Chairs – Marion Meadows, Katrina Tijerina
Grant Funding Initiatives – Chair, Marcy Ritzert
Inclusion, Access and Success – Chair, Courtney Johnson-Benson
Marketing and Communications – Chair, Dustin Dunlavy
Membership – Chair, Amy Adams
National College Fairs (Cincinnati, Cleveland and Columbus)
Nominations – Chair, Jeff Stahlman
Professional Development – Steve Crawford
Summer Institute – Chair, Chape Ovalle

Are you looking to get involved? Fill out the OACAC Involvement Form