Executive Board Presidential Team, Delegates and Committee Chairpersons

President, Courtney Johnson-Benson
President-Elect, Amber Wood 
Past President, Collin Palmer
Delegate – 2020-2022 Scott Jackson
Delegate – 2019-2022 Dan Yeatts
Delegate – 2019-2022 Donita Jackson
Delegate – 2021-2024 Marion Meadows
Delegate – 2021 – 2024 Chris McCoy
Delegate – 2021-2024 Brandi Cosgrove
Secretary, Becky Reidy
Past-Treasurer, Kayla Ritter Rickels
Treasurer – Adrea Spoon
Treasurer Elect – Thomas Giles
Admissions Practices Committee Chair,
Articulation Committee Co-Chair, Karen Dickerson
Articulation Committee Co-Chair, Christine Hubert
College Fair Calendar Committee Chair, Rae Ann DiBaggio
Community College, Regional Campus, and Transfer Advocacy Committee, Marquez Young 
Community College, Regional Campus, and Transfer Advocacy Committee, Kelsi Goins
Government Relations Committee Chair, Mark Cortez
Grant Funding Committee Chair,
Guiding the Way to Inclusion Co-Chair, Brenda Gerhardt
Guiding the Way to Inclusion C0-Chair, Alleigh Bradley
Inclusion, Access, & Success Committee Chair, Jahnee Horn
Membership Committee Chair, 
Professional Development Committee Chair, Cassie Cunningham
Summer Institute Co-Chair, Katie Webb
Summer Institute Co-Chair, 
OACAC Executive Administrator, Lavona See
NACAC Fair–Cincinnati Co-Chair, Ric Stackpole
NACAC Fair–Cincinnati Co-Chair, Nollis Cotrell
NACAC Fair–Cleveland Co-Chair, 
NACAC Fair–Cleveland Co-Chair, 
NACAC Fair–Columbus Co-Chair, Thomas Giles
NACAC Fair–Columbus Co-Chair, Kathy Moore

List of Past Presidents

Nominate a Professional

OACAC strives to identify new leaders who are dedicated to the field of college admission counseling. Please nominate an individual (you may nominate more than one person) who you believe would make a significant contribution to OACAC and to our profession. 

Click for Nomination Form


OACAC offers many opportunities to become involved and support the initiatives of OACAC.  We are always looking for volunteers to serve on our committees. Please complete the volunteer form today!

Committee Page Links:

Annual Conference
Inclusion, Access and Success 
Summer Institute